Golden Visa

Institué en 2012, le Programme d’Autorisation de Résidence pour l’Activité d’Investissement, connu comme “Golden Visa”, a fait du Portugal un choix attractif pour les acheteurs immobiliers désirant s’établir en Europe, tout en voyageant librement dans l’espace Schengen, couvrant 22 pays de l’UE (comme l’Islande, la Norvège, la Suisse et le Liechtenstein) et ce sans aucun visa.

Le système “Golden Visa” permet d’obtenir aux investisseurs la citoyenneté portugaise. Pour être éligible, l’investissement doit impliquer l’achat de quelque bien immobilier d’un montante minimum de 500.000 € (les investisseurs peuvent choisir d’investir dans différents biens pour ce montante dans l’intention de les louer), le transfert de capitaux de montant équivalent ou supérieur à 1.000.000 € (pour être investi dans n’importe quelle entreprise) ou la création d’au moins 10 postes de travail permanents.

L’obtention du “Golden Visa” donne, aux bénéficiaires de nombreux avantages tels que le droit de vivre au Portugal, le droit à l’éducation, au travail, au programme de santé et au système judiciaire du pays. Les détenteurs du “Golden Visa” peuvent également obtenir résidence permanente de leurs familles, conjoint et enfants mineurs ou ayant plus que 18 ans mais financièrement dépendants.

Faites le premier pas pour bénéficier du “Golden Visa” portugais, en contactant l’équipe Chestertons Portugal dès aujourd’hui.

(0)
EN PT FR DE NL SV CN
+ 351 282 768 703
info@chestertons-portugal.com

Golden Visa

Established in 2012, the country’s Golden Residence Permit Programme - often referred to as the ‘golden visa’ scheme - has made Portugal an attractive choice for property buyers looking to gain residency rights in Europe, including the freedom to travel within the Schengen countries (comprising 22 EU countries, in addition to Iceland, Norway, Switzerland and Liechtenstein) without an additional visa.

The golden visa scheme offers full Portuguese citizenship to qualifying investors in Portugal. To be eligible, the investment made must either involve the purchase of any type of real estate to the value of €500,000 or more (which can be on multiple properties, and can include those purchased with a view to rent), the capital transfer of at least €1million (to be invested in any type of company or business), or the creation of at least 10 permanent jobs.

Residence in Portugal via a golden visa gives holders access to a wide range of valuable benefits. Alongside the right to live in Portugal, as citizens NHRs also have the right to education, work, healthcare, and the country’s justice system. Golden visa holders may also apply for their family to be granted permanent residence, including spouses, children under the age of 18, and other family members over 18 who are financially dependent.

Take your first step towards securing a Portuguese golden visa by contact the Chestertons Portugal team today.

(0)
EN PT FR DE NL SV CN
+ 351 282 768 703
info@chestertons-portugal.com